Skip to Main Content

Nov 15

Special Notice Regarding the COVID-19 Pandemic

Roaring Return

For important updates on Lindenwood University campus safety precautions and associated information from public health officials, please visit our Roaring Return page and the CDC's COVID-19 site. Complete the Initial Assessment Survey to report symptoms, exposure, or positive test results of COVID-19.

STUDENT FINANCIAL SERVICES COUNSELORS

 

STUDENT FINANCIAL SERVICES COUNSELORS

Are you looking for help with the financial aid process or do you have questions about your student account?
We have people waiting to assist you!

SFS Main Line: (636) 949-4923

Fax: (636) 949-4924

Student Financial Aid Contacts

All NCAA, SLS Athletes, and International Students
Shelly Pohlman
rpohlman@lindenwood.edu

All Online Degree Students
Audrey Plump
aplump@lindenwood.edu

All students last name A-Da
Tiauna Blair
tblair@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name DB-HI
Bethany Kindt
bkindt@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name HJ-MC
Kimcora Tiefenbrunn
ktiefenbrunn@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name MD-SC
James Rollins
jrollins1@lindenwood.edu

All Students last name SD-Z
Rebecca Tungate
rtungate@lindenwood.edu

Assistant Director of Student Financial Services
Jen Conner
jconner1@lindenwood.edu

 

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301