Professional and Continuing Education (PACE)



The Professional and Continuing Education Program has partnered with recognized education leaders to deliver exceptional courses that are content-rich, relevant, accessible and stimulating. Our education partners are experts in the field of professional development offering unique, relevant courses necessary to meet the challenges of today.

If your professional organization or school district is interested in offering graduate continuing education credit from Lindenwood University, please contact the PACE office at (636) 949-4612 for details.

Educational Partners

  • American School Counselors Association
  • Arkansas School Counselors Association
  • Center of Creative Arts (COCAedu)
  • Council for Exceptional Children
  • Department of Natural Resources
  • Drew Schwartz, LLC
  • Education Plus
  • Forest Park Forever
  • Four Pillars
  • Gifted Support Network
  • Harry S. Truman Library and Museum
  • Home Works!
  • Illinois Association for Gifted Children
  • Iowa School Counselors Association
  • Kansas City Archeology
  • Kansas City Counseling Association (KCA)
  • Kansas City Counseling Association (KCA)
  • Kansas City Nutrients for Life
  • Learning Technology Center of Illinois
  • Massachusetts School Counseling Association
  • Missouri Association for Career and Technical Education (MoACTE)
  • Missouri Art Education Association (MAEA)
  • Missouri Association for College Admission Counseling (MOACAC)
  • Missouri Association for Secondary Principals (MoASSP)
  • MO Association of School Libraries (MASL)
  • Missouri Department of Conservation
  • Missouri Gifted Association
  • Missouri School Counselors Association (MSCA)
  • Missouri School for the Blind
  • Missouri State Teacher’s Association (MSTA)
  • National Association for Peer Program Professionals
  • National Math Foundation and Math & Movement
  • Ohio Association for College Admission Counseling
  • Ohio School Counselors Association
  • Orff Schulwerk
  • Power School
  • Regional Office of Education
  • Science Coach Program (BioSTL Stem Coaching, LLC, DBA Science Coach)
  • Show Me Curriculum Administration Association (SMCAA)
  • St. Charles Community College
  • Teach Illinois

School Districts

  • Affton School District
  • Bayless School District
  • Burnsville-Eagan - Savage School District 191
  • Connected Learning
  • Educate.Today
  • E-mints e-learning for Educators
  • Ferguson-Florissant School District
  • Forsyth R-III Schools
  • Fort Zumwalt School District
  • Francis Howell School District
  • Green Pines Elementary
  • Hancock School District
  • Hazelwood School District
  • Hollister School District
  • Jennings School District
  • Lafayette School District
  • Lindbergh School District
  • Meramec Valley School District
  • Most Valuable Professional Development, LLC
  • New-Albany-Plain Local Schools
  • Northwest School District
  • Orchard Farm School District
  • Ozark Public Schools
  • Parkway School District
  • Reeds Spring School District
  • Republic School District
  • Rockwood School District
  • Rolla Public Schools
  • Special School District
  • Spirit of Discovery Park
  • St. Charles City School District
  • Warren County School District
  • Warrenton County School District
  • School District of University City
  • School District of Washington
  • Webster Groves School District
  • Wentzville School District
  • Willard Public Schools