Skip to Main Content

Jul 2

The Plan to Reopen Campus

Roaring Return

Lindenwood University has implemented a phased return to campus and will begin the fall semester as scheduled on August 24. Lindenwood personnel and offices continue to be available for business by telephone and email. Please visit www.lindenwood.edu/roaring-return/ for continued updates and information about health and safety policies.

Faculty / Staff Directory

Wade O'Heron

Wade O'Heron

Associate Director, Public Safety and Security
Public Safety (Saint Charles) (CC)
Public Safety and Security Office +1 (636) 627-2967 Woheron@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Jose Obando

Jose Obando

Coordinator, Clery Compliance
Public Safety (Saint Charles) (CC)
Public Safety and Security Office +1 (636) 6274422 JObando@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Alexis Oberdieck

Alexis Oberdieck

Coordinator, Online Student Experience and Communications
Lindenwood Online (Saint Charles) (CC)
Library and Academic Resources Center 221 +1 (636) 949-4163 Aoberdieck@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
David Oney

David Oney

Lead Officer, Public Safety and Security
Public Safety (Saint Charles) (CC)
Public Safety and Security Office DOney@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Wan Ormes

Wan Ormes

Associate Director, Information Technology Service Management and User Services
Information Technology - User Services (CC)
Library and Academic Resources Center 314 +1 (636) 949-4373 WOrmes@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Quentin Ortega

Quentin Ortega

Entrepreneurial Leader
Info Tech Entrepreneur Network—ITEN (Saint Charles) (CC)
Edwin Ortiz

Edwin Ortiz

Maintenance II
Maintenance and Housekeeping (Saint Charles) (CC)
Operations Building - Suite G +1 (636) 949-4922 EOrtiz@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Tina Osterwisch

Tina Osterwisch

Supervisor, Accounts Payable
Fiscal Affairs (CC)
Fiscal Affairs and Business Office, Lower Level tosterwisch@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Jason Owen

Jason Owen

Head Coach, Swimming
NCAA - Men's Swimming/Diving (Saint Charles) (CC)
Janet Owens

Janet Owens

Administrative Assistant, School of Arts, Media, and Communications
School of Arts, Media, and Communications (Saint Charles) (CC)
J. Scheidegger Center For The Arts 1015 Executive Office +1 (636) 9494610 jowens1@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301