Skip to Main Content

Jul 2

The Plan to Reopen Campus

Roaring Return

Lindenwood University has implemented a phased return to campus and will begin the fall semester as scheduled on August 24. Lindenwood personnel and offices continue to be available for business by telephone and email. Please visit www.lindenwood.edu/roaring-return/ for continued updates and information about health and safety policies.

Faculty / Staff Directory

Rebecca Panagos

Rebecca Panagos

Senior Professor, Teacher Education
School of Education (Saint Charles) (CC)
Jacquelyn Parker

Jacquelyn Parker

Administrative Assistant II, Operations
Operations (Saint Charles) (CC)
Operations Building - Suite G jparker1@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Cheyenne Parks

Cheyenne Parks

Assistant Coach, Dance
SLS - Dance (Saint Charles) (CC)
Gillian Parrish

Gillian Parrish

Assistant Professor, Writing
School of Humanities (Saint Charles) (CC)
Justine Pas

Justine Pas

Associate Professor, English
School of Humanities (Saint Charles) (CC)
Sarah Patterson-Mills

Sarah Patterson-Mills

Associate Professor, Counseling
School of Education (Saint Charles) (CC)
Billi Patzius

Billi Patzius

Professor, Criminal Justice
School of Sciences (Saint Charles) (CC)
Maggie Pavone

Maggie Pavone

Assistant Professor, Behavior Analysis - BCBA
School of Education (Saint Charles) (CC)
Zachary Pearman

Zachary Pearman

Assistant Coach, Men's Baseball
NCAA - Baseball (Saint Charles) (CC)
Joy Peluchette

Joy Peluchette

Professor, Management
The Plaster School of Business & Entrepreneurship (Saint Charles) (CC)
Heather Pennington

Heather Pennington

Assistant Professor, Physical Education
School of Health Sciences (Saint Charles) (CC)
Brandon Perkins

Brandon Perkins

Coordinator, Graphic Design Lab
School of Arts, Media, and Communications (Saint Charles) (CC)
Megan Phifer-Davis

Megan Phifer-Davis

Librarian, Outreach and E-Learning
Library Services (Saint Charles) (CC)
Library and Academic Resources Center 372 +1 (636) 9494144 MPhifer-davis@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Melisa Philips

Melisa Philips

Specialist, Admissions Support
Enrollment Management (Saint Charles) (CC)
Christopher Phillips

Christopher Phillips

Assistant Director, Technical Theatre
School of Arts, Media, and Communications (Saint Charles) (CC)
J. Scheidegger Center For The Arts 1220 +1 (636) 627-2945 CPhillips@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Benita Phillips Lester

Benita Phillips Lester

Student Advisor
Academic Advising Center (Saint Charles) (CC)
Jessica Pierce

Jessica Pierce

Officer, Public Safety and Security
Public Safety (Saint Charles) (CC)
Public Safety and Security Office JPierce@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Ernesto Pineda Madrid

Ernesto Pineda Madrid

Custodian II
Maintenance and Housekeeping (Saint Charles) (CC)
Operations Building - Suite G EMadrid@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Daniel Plate

Daniel Plate

Associate Professor, English
School of Humanities (Saint Charles) (CC)
Audrey Plump

Audrey Plump

Counselor, Student Financial Services
Student Financial Services (Saint Charles) (CC)
Spellmann Center 3095 aplump@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
John Plunkett

John Plunkett

Analyst, Financial Systems
Fiscal Affairs (CC)
Library and Academic Resources Center 325 +1 (636) 949-4973 JPlunkett@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Tim Poertner

Tim Poertner

Professor, Theatre
School of Arts, Media, and Communications (Saint Charles) (CC)
J. Scheidegger Center For The Arts 1117 +1 (636) 949-4855 TPoertner@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Shelly Pohlman

Shelly Pohlman

Representative, Student Business Accounts
Business Office (Saint Charles) (CC)
Fiscal Affairs and Business Office, Upper Level +1 (636) 9494962 rpohlman@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
John Porter

John Porter

President, Lindenwood University
Office of the President (Saint Charles) (CC)
Library and Academic Resources Center 325 +1 (636) 9494904 jporter@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Adam Povis

Adam Povis

Officer, Public Safety and Security
Public Safety (Saint Charles) (CC)
Public Safety and Security Office apovis@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
David Powell

David Powell

Area Lead, Maintenance
Maintenance and Housekeeping (Saint Charles) (CC)
Operations Building - Suite G +1 (636) 9494922 DPowell@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Amanda Price

Amanda Price

Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
Human Resources (CC)
Trina Prince

Trina Prince

Representative, Evening and Graduate Admissions
University Admissions (CC)
Wentzville Student/Admissions Counselor Work Area +1 (636) 627-6623 TPrince@lindenwood.edu
View Profile
Richie Provaznik

Richie Provaznik

Coordinator, Campus Recreation
Campus Recreation (Saint Charles) (CC)
Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301