Skip to Main Content

Oct 15

Special Notice Regarding the COVID-19 Pandemic

Roaring Return

For important updates on Lindenwood University campus safety precautions and associated information from public health officials, please visit our Roaring Return page and the CDC's COVID-19 site. Complete the Initial Assessment Survey to report symptoms, exposure, or positive test results of COVID-19.

Contact an Admissions Counselor

The admissions staff at Lindenwood is here to offer the best experience to our future students! Counselors work with you through the entire process; from application all the way through to enrollment.

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Our staff specializes in many different areas of study, athletics, and fine and performing arts. Please click the pictures below to learn more about our team! We look forward to learning more about you as you work towards becoming a Future Lion!

Click counselor name for more information

Adam Benkendorf - Assistant Director, Freshman Admissions

Adam BenkendorfAdam Benkendorf
abenkendorf@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4341


Ben Carril - Admissions Counselor

Ben CarrilBen Carril
bcarril@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4333


Bria Jones - Admissions Counselor

Bria JonesBria Jones
bjones@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4367


Haley Choate - Admissions Counselor

Haley ChoateHaley Choate
hchoate@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4947


Hunter Davis - Admissions Counselor

Hunter DavisHunter Davis
hdavis2@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4781


Kayla Schimmer - Admissions Counselor

Kayla SchimmerKayla Schimmer
kschimmer@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4878


Megan Bettis - Admissions Counselor

Megan BettisMegan Bettis
mbettis@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4620


NaKeela Ross - Admissions Counselor

NaKeela Ross
nross@lindenwood.edu


Tom Emery - Admissions Counselor

Tom EmeryTom Emery
temery@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4936


Kara Schilli - Assistant Vice President, University Admissions

Kara SchilliKara Schilli
kschilli@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4349


Notice of Availability of the Annual Security and Fire Safety Report

Lindenwood University is committed to assisting all members of the community in providing for their own safety and security. The annual security and fire safety report is available on the Lindenwood University Office of Public Safety and Security website.

If you would like to receive a hard copy of the Annual Security and Fire Safety Report which contains this information, you can stop by the Office of Public Safety & Security on the 4th floor of the Spellmann Campus Center or you can request that a copy be mailed to you by calling (636) 949-4687.

The report contains information regarding campus security and personal safety including topics such as: crime prevention, public safety authority, crime reporting policies, fire safety, disciplinary procedures and other matters of importance related to security on campus. The report also contains information about fire statistics in Lindenwood Residential Facilities and crime statistics for the three previous calendar years concerning reported crimes that occurred on campus; in certain off-campus buildings or property owned or controlled by Lindenwood; and on public property within, or immediately adjacent to and accessible from the campus.

This information is required by law and is provided by Office of Public Safety and Security.

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301