Admissions

Find Your
SFS Counselor

Find Your
SFS Counselor

Admissions NAVIGATION

Are you looking for help with the financial aid process?
We have people waiting to assist you!

SFS Main Line: (636) 949-4923

Fax: (636) 949-4924

Financial Aid Contacts

All students last name A-CL

Felicia Brown
fbrown@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4619

All students last name CM-GO

Crystal Sanders
csanders@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4962

All students last name GP-KR

Sherrie Hughes
shughes@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4941

All students last name KS-N

James Rollins
jrollins1@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4314

All students last name O-SM

Rebecca Tungate
rtungate@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4161

All students last name SN-Z

Aisha Rains
arains@lindenwood.edu
(636) 949-4968