Skip to Main Content

Aug 1

Special Notice Regarding the COVID-19 Pandemic

Roaring Return

For important updates on Lindenwood University campus safety precautions and associated information from public health officials, please visit our Roaring Return page and the CDC's COVID-19 site. Resources for faculty preparing courses for the Roaring Return can be located at www.lindenwood.edu/teaching-online-or-hybrid.

Shawn M. Arent, PhD, CSCS*D, FISSN, FACSM
Professor & Chair, Dept. of Exercise Science
Arnold School of Public Health
University of South Carolina
sarent@mailbox.sc.edu
Website


Bill Campbell, PhD, CSCS, FISSN
Associate Professor of Exercise Science
University of South Florida
bcampbell@usf.edu
Website


Andrew Jagim, PhD, CISSN, CSCS*D
Director of Sports Medicine Research
Sports Medicine Department
Mayo Clinic Health System
jagim.andrew@mayo.edu
Website


Richard B. Kreider, PhD, FACSM, FASEP, FISSN, FACN, FNAK
Executive Director, Human Clinical Research Facility
Texas A&M University
rbkreider@tamu.edu
Website


Michael D. Roberts, PhD
Director: Molecular and Applied Sciences Laboratory
Auburn University
mdr0024@auburn.edu
Website


N. Travis Triplett, PhD, CSCS*D, FNSCA
Professor, Exercise Science
Appalachian State University
triplttnt@appstate.edu
Website


Colin Wilborn, PhD, FNSCA, FISSN, CSCS*D
Dean, Graduate School and Research Professor University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
University of Mary Hardin-Baylor
cwilborn@umhb.edu


Darryn S. Willoughby, PhD, FACSM, FISSN, FACN, FASEP, CSCS, CISSN, EPC, CNS
Director, Exercise and Biochemical Nutrition Laboratory
Baylor University
Darryn_Willoughby@baylor.edu

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301