Skip to Main Content

Alumni Association Board

Be an even bigger part of the Lindenwood Alumni Association by becoming an Alumni Association Board Member

2017-2018 Lindenwood University Alumni Association Board Officers

Executive Board

Cortney Hupper Lenk (’99) President
Paula Hildebrand (’80) First Vice President
Brian Mundy (’98) Second Vice President
Jan Lewien (’85, ’04 and ’07) Secretary
Judith Forstmann Brown (’67) Past President


Class of 2018
Mary Ann Oeklaus (’65)
Judy Pontius (’68)
Emily Rademan (’07)
Patti York (’92, ’97)

Class of 2019
Betsy Light LeDoux (’63 and ’91)
Marie Mahaffy (’63)
Brian Mundy (’98)
Paula Hildebrand (’80)
Elizabeth “Libby” Ray (’10)

Class of 2020
Mary Gismegian (’81)
Mary Ellen Kantz (’77 and ’91)
Randy Karraker (’84)
Mark McColl (’85)
Dr. Dorothy Ricketts (’72)

Alumni Members of the University Board of Trustees
Ron Gorgen (’98)
Patricia Penkoske, M.D. (’69)

Alumni Life Members of the Board of Trustees
Nancy Calvert (’61)
Jane Calvert Rogers (’67)

St. Charles Alumni Chapter Representative
Mary Ellen Kantz ('77 &'91)

For more information on how you can be involved at Lindenwood University, please contact (636) 949-4975.

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301