Skip to Main Content

Jul 2

The Plan to Reopen Campus

Roaring Return

Lindenwood University has implemented a phased return to campus and will begin the fall semester as scheduled on August 24. Lindenwood personnel and offices continue to be available for business by telephone and email. Please visit for continued updates and information about health and safety policies.

Student Government

The mission of Lindenwood Student Government is threefold. We are committed to amplifying the voice of students, upholding the standards set by the administration, and providing campus leaders with the tools needed to build a thriving campus culture.

Lindenwood Student Government is committed to the highest form of ethical student representation at Lindenwood University. Student government shall seek out, identify, and act upon student concerns in a constructive and effective manner working in cooperation with the appropriate University offices, programs, and departments.

Student government shall aid in facilitating the academic, social, spiritual, and physical well-being of the student body as set forth in the Mission Statement of Lindenwood University.

Lindenwood Student Government General Assembly Meetings are held biweekly on Mondays at 4 p.m. in the Harmon Hall Dunseth Auditorium. The first meeting of the fall semester will be held on Aug. 31. 

Lindenwood Student Government Officers 2018

Lindenwood Student Government Executive Board

Daniel KennebeckPresident
Daniel Kennebeck

Hanna SmithVice President for Academic Affairs
Hanna Smith

Kelsee DavisVice President for Community Outreach
Kelsee Davis

Gabriela Rodriguez TrejosVice President for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
Gabriela Rodriguez Trejos

Matthew TaylorVice President for Finance
Matthew Taylor

Bella RaineyVice President for Public Relations
Bella Rainey

Jack BedtkeVice President for Student Relations and Involvement
Jack Bedtke

Lindenwood Student Government Senators

Accelerated Degree Programs Senator
Open Position

Haley CluckCampus Activities Board Senator
Haley Cluck

Arthur BlakemoreCommuter Student Senator
Arthur Blakemore

Freshmen Council Senator
Belle Erhardt

Hannah JohnsonNCAA Sports Senator
Hannah Johnson

Bradie LashbrookPlaster School of Business and Entrepreneurship Senator
Bradie Lashbrook

AK Adu-NsafoaResidential Hall Association Senator
AK Adu-Nsafoa

Trisha TamblynSchool of Arts, Media, and Communications Senator
Trisha Tamblyn

School of Education Senator
Brendan Van Keuren

Travis RussoSchool of Health Sciences Senator
Travis Russo

School of Humanities Senator
Open Position

Elaine GatewoodSchool of Sciences Senator
Elaine Gatewood

Senator at Large
Jordyn Lockhart

Meredith EisterholdSophomore Council Senator
Meredith Eisterhold

Jorge Oliveros CriadoStudent Life Sports Senator
Jorge Oliveros Criado

Nswana SamukongaTier 1 Student Organization Senator
Nswana Samukonga

International Student Senator
Samantha Kutadzaushe

Lindenwood University
209 S. Kingshighway
St. Charles, MO 63301