Human Resources

Contact
Us

Contact
Us

The Lindenwood University System's Human Resources Office is located in Stumberg Hall on the historic side of the Saint Charles campus. Our offices are open Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


General HR Inquiries

(636) 627-2571
luhr@lindenwood.edu


Recruitment and Selection

Jennifer Hennings / Specialist
(636) 949-4764
jhennings@lindenwood.edu


Student Employee Program

Jenna Wehner / Coordinator
(636) 949-4432 
jwehner@lindenwood.edu

Sharon Westcott / Non-Exempt Payroll
(636) 949-4348
swestcott@lindenwood.edu


Employee Benefits

Candace Terry / Director, Employee Benefits
(636) 627-2589
cterry@lindenwood.edu

Jessica Bucci / Coordinator, HR and Benefits
(636) 627-2577
jbucci@lindenwood.edu 

LindenWell Program
lindenwell@lindenwood.edu


Payroll

General Inquiries
payroll@lindenwood.edu

Monica Seiter / Manager, Payroll / TIAA CREF
(636) 949-4971
mseiter@lindenwood.edu

Trish Schodrowski / Exempt Payroll
(636) 627-4851
pschodrowski@lindenwood.edu

Sharon Westcott / Non-Exempt Payroll
(636) 949-4348
swestcott@lindenwood.edu


Adjunct Services

Amy Goellner / Exempt Payroll
(636) 949-4438
agoellner@lindenwood.edu