Thank you to all of those who have generously contributed their time to the organization and implementation of this event. We sincerely appreciate your support of student scholarship at Lindenwood.

Committee Membership

College of Arts and Humanities
Tracy Flicek, Instructor of EPP
Chajuana Trawick, Endowed Chair of Fashion Business & Design

Plaster College of Business and Entrepreneurship
Gaurango Banerjee, Professor of Finance
Daniel Sweeney, Associate Professor of Sports Management

College of Education and Human Services

College of Science, Technology, and Health
Sara Bagley, Associate Professor of Psychology (Chair)
Kyle Sunderland, Associate Professor of Exercise Science

Lindenwood Library
Leah Rosenmiller, Librarian for Engagement and Outreach

Lindenwood Online
Cindy Lane, Specialist - Instructional Technology

Center for Engaged Learning (CEL)
Shannon Wright, Director - Career Development (Vice-Chair)

Centers & Institutes